DE | EN


Cases for:

Design

Each bubble-case is born through love and care, each item is uniquely natural, uniquely urban, mixing simplicity with boldness, classical with modern. The result – cases that look and feel unique with own provocative personality.

When most I wink, then do mine eyes best see, For all the day they view things unrespected; But when I sleep, in dreams they look on thee, And darkly bright are bright in dark directed.

 

Terms and Conditions

§ 1. Coverage

1.1. By using this Site, placing an order with us or submitting a purchase order to us, you are indicating your acceptance of the following terms and conditions (the "Terms and Conditions").

§ 2. Contractual Partner

2.1. The purchase contract comes into effect with:

BBI Group OOD*

PK No.37

1303 Sofia

Bulgaria

Commercial Registration: Local Court Sofia - VAT: BG200373325

*Bubble™ - is a trademark of BBI Group OOD

§ 3. Proposal and Conclusion of Contract

3.1. The presentation of products in the Online Shop does not represent a binding legal tender. Errors excepted.

3.2. By clicking the “Jetzt bezahlen” button in the last step of the order process you are committing a binding purchase of the products in the “Shopping Cart.” The Sales Agreement comes into effect when we confirm your order in an Order Confirmation email following the acceptance of your payment.

§ 4.1. Right of Withdrawal

4.1. Any customer has the right to revoke his / her contractual statement without stating reasons within 7 work days by either sending a receipt of the goods in writing (e.g. Letter, e-mail, fax) or by returning the goods. This period begins at the earliest on the day after product has been received by the customer. The Sales Agreement comes into effect after the expiration of this period. Cancellations can be send to:

BBI Group OOD*

Sechshauserstr. 26/2/9

1150 Vienna

Austria

Fax: +43/820 220388735

Email:office@bubble-cases.com

4.2. In the event of an effective cancellation the mutually provided goods and services shall be returned and, if applicable, any benefits enjoyed (e. g. interest) surrendered. In case the customer cannot return the received goods and services in total or in part or only in deteriorated condition, the customer has to, if applicable, provide compensation insofar. This does not apply for the delivery of goods, if the deterioration of the goods were due exclusively to their inspection - as would have been possible for you in a retail shop for example. Incidentally the customer can avoid the obligation for compensation by not using the goods, as if they were his/hers property, and by refraining from doing anything, that could impair their value. The customer is responsible for the cost of said return, if the supplied commodity corresponds to the ordered and if the price of the good does not exceed 50 Euro. The costs of return delivery are otherwise gratis for the customer.

4.3. End of the Instructions of Cancellation

§ 5. Prices

5.1. The prices named on the product sites contain the legal value-added tax and other price components.

For misprint with the prices we assume no liability.

§ 6. Shipping Charges

6.1. Bubble-cases.com delivers free of charge, worldwide.

We reserve the right to limit quantities.

§ 7. Delivery

7.1. We guarantee that the customer receives their order quickly and via Austrian Post AG. (Enrolled consignment)

7.2. The delivery times are estimated at 2-3 business days within Austria. In all other countries 3-10 business days. In the case of different delivery times we refer to the respective product site.

§ 8. Payment

8.1. Payments can be made either using Credit cards or through PayPal.

§ 9. Property Reservation

9.1. Until full payment has been received, the merchandise remains our property.

§ 10. Shortages

10.1. Evident shortages are immediately to announce to us, however, within 7 days after the delivery at the latest. The customer loses any guarantee claims for evident shortages if he / she does not inform of this within this period in writing. Enough for the observance of the period is the sending on the last day of the period (postmark). We will remedy the shortages or deliver replacements to you. Please, hold the product ready at our disposal. If we cannot remedy the shortages within adequate period or deliver replacements, you are entitled to cancel the purchase or to reduce the purchase price accordingly.

10.2. No liability is assumed for mistake in the on-line shop. Perhaps, emergent low in colour divergences between pictures and the delivered product are technically caused and show no shortage.

Also, no liability for individual colour divergences and natural irregularities which are to be led back on the state of the real leather is assumed.

No liability which is to be led back on an offence against the nursing instructions is assumed.

§ 11. Damages in transit

11.1. The customer may accept only intact consignments - open consignments are accepted obviously, the consignee confirms with it tacitly the preservation of the delivery in good order and condition. If necessary, hence, deliveries in the presence of the mailman open.

§ 12. Jurisdiction

12.1. For all civil disputes from our business relation we agree exclusively on the essentially responsible court in Sofia. The supply agreements closed with us are defeated in all cases, also with foreign touches (how orders from and/or deliveries in the foreign country), to the Bulgarian right.

§ 13. Subject to Modifications

13.1. We reserve ourselves the right to carry out any time and unannounced, changes or supplements of the contents of information. Provided that parts or single formulations of this text of the valid legal situation not, no more or not should correspond completely, the remaining parts of the document in her contents and her validity of it remain untouched.

Privacy Policy | Company Info | T&C | Contact Us | Coppyright © 2008 bubble-cases.com. All rights reserved.

DE | EN


Cases for:

Design

Jedes einzelne bubble-case ist mit Liebe und Fürsorge kreiert worden. Jedes Detail ist einzigartig, zeitlos, originell und einfach zugleich. Accessoires, die so aussehen und sich so anfühlen, haben einen Charme dem man nicht widerstehen kann.

When most I wink, then do mine eyes best see, For all the day they view things unrespected; But when I sleep, in dreams they look on thee, And darkly bright are bright in dark directed.

 

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)

§ 1. Geltungsbereich

1.1. Durch Aufgeben der Bestellung bei bubble-cases.com werden die u. g. allgemeinen Geschäfts- und Lieferbedingungen durch den/die Kund/in akzeptiert.

§ 2. Vertragspartner

2.1. Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande mit der:

BBI Group OOD*

PK No.37

1303 Sofia

Bulgaria

Handelsregister: Justizministerium Firmenbuch–Agentur Sofia - UID: BG200373325

*Bubble™ - ist eine Marke von BBI Group OOD

§ 3. Angebot und Vertragsschluss

3.1. Die Darstellung der Produkte im Online-Shop stellt kein rechtlich bindendes Angebot, sondern eine Aufforderung zur Bestellung dar. Irrtümer vorbehalten.

3.2. Durch Anklicken des Buttons "Jetzt bezahlen" im letzten Schritt des Bestellprozesses geben Sie eine verbindliche Bestellung der im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren ab. Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande, wenn wir Ihre Bestellung durch eine Auftragsbestätigung per E-Mail nach dem Erhalt Ihrer Bestellung annehmen.

§ 4. Widerrufsrecht

4.1. Sie können Ihre Vertragserklärung innerhalb von 7 Werktagen ohne Angabe von Gründen in Textform (z. B. Brief, Fax, E-Mail) oder durch Rücksendung der Sache widerrufen. Die Frist beginnt frühestens am Tag der Empfangnahme der Ware durch den Konsumenten an zu laufen. Der Kaufvertrag wird erst nach Ablauf der 7-tägigen Rückgabefrist wirksam.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass in diesem Fall die gelieferten Waren nur zum Zwecke der Prüfung - wie es im Ladengeschäft üblich wäre (unbenutzt, sauber, mit Labels, in Originalverpackung) - genutzt werden dürfen. Bei einer Verschlechterung der Ware durch einen weitergehenden Gebrauch behalten wir uns vor, einen Wertersatz zu verlangen.

4.2. Der Widerruf ist zu richten an:

BBI Group OOD*

Sechshauserstr. 26/2/9

1150 Wien

Österreich

Fax: +43/820 220388735

Email:office@bubble-cases.com

4.3. Im Falle eines wirksamen Widerrufs sind die beiderseits empfangenen Leistungen zurückzugewähren und ggf. gezogene Nutzungen (z. B. Zinsen) herauszugeben. Können Sie uns die empfangene Leistung ganz oder teilweise nicht oder nur in verschlechtertem Zustand zurückgewähren, müssen Sie uns insoweit ggf. Wertersatz leisten. Bei der Überlassung von Sachen gilt dies nicht, wenn die Verschlechterung der Sache ausschließlich auf deren Prüfung - wie sie Ihnen etwa im Ladengeschäft möglich gewesen wäre - zurückzuführen ist. Im Übrigen können Sie die Wertersatzpflicht vermeiden, indem Sie die Sache nicht wie ihr Eigentum in Gebrauch nehmen und alles unterlassen, was deren Wert beeinträchtigt. Sie haben die Kosten der Rücksendung zu tragen, wenn die gelieferte Ware der bestellten entspricht und wenn der Preis der zurückzusendenden Sache einen Betrag von 50 Euro nicht übersteigt. Anderenfalls ist die Rücksendung für Sie kostenfrei.

4.4. Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung

§ 5. Preise

5.1. Die auf den Produktseiten genannten Preise enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer und sonstige Preisbestandteile.

Für Druckfehler bei den Preisangaben übernehmen wir keine Haftung.

§ 6. Versandkosten

6.1. Unsere Lieferungen sind weltweit versandkostenfrei.

Wir behalten uns Teillieferungen vor. Sollte einmal etwas nicht lieferbar sein, so sind wir allerdings nicht zur Nachlieferung verpflichtet.

§ 7. Lieferung

7.1. Die Lieferung erfolgt schnell und eingeschrieben mit der österreichischen Post AG.

7.2. Die Lieferzeit beträgt innerhalb Österreichs und 2-3 Werktage. In alle anderen Länder 3-10 Werktage. Auf evtl. abweichende Lieferzeiten weisen wir auf der jeweiligen Produktseite hin.

§ 8. Zahlung

8.1. Die Zahlung erfolgt wahlweise per Kreditkarte oder über PayPal.

§ 9. Eigentumsvorbehalt

9.1. Bis zur vollständigen Zahlung bleibt die Ware unser Eigentum.

§ 10. Mängel

10.1. Offensichtliche Mängel sind uns sofort, spätestens aber innerhalb von 7 Tagen nach der Lieferung zu melden. Der/Die Kund/in verliert jegliche Gewährleistungsansprüche für offensichtliche Mängel, wenn er/sie diese nicht innerhalb dieser Frist schriftlich mitteilt. Ausreichend für die Einhaltung der Frist ist die Absendung am letzten Tag der Frist (Poststempel). Wir werden die Mängel beheben oder Ihnen Ersatz liefern. Halten Sie die Ware bitte zu unserer Verfügung bereit. Falls wir nicht innerhalb angemessener Frist die Mängel beheben oder Ersatz liefern können, so sind Sie berechtigt, den Kauf rückgängig zu machen oder den Kaufpreis entsprechend zu reduzieren.

10.2. Keine Haftung wird für Fehler im Online-Shop übernommen. Eventuell auftauchende geringe farbliche Abweichungen zwischen Abbildungen und der gelieferten Ware sind technisch bedingt und stellen keinen Mangel dar.

Ebenfalls wird keine Haftung für individuelle Farbabweichungen und natürliche Unregelmäßigkeiten, die auf die Beschaffenheit des Echtleders zurückzuführen sind, übernommen.

Es wird keine Haftung übernommen, die auf einen Verstoß gegen die Pflegeanleitung zurückzuführen sind.

§ 11. Transportschäden

11.1. Der/Die Kund/in darf nur unbeschädigte Sendungen entgegennehmen - werden offensichtlich geöffnete Sendungen angenommen, so bestätigt der Empfänger damit stillschweigend den Erhalt der Lieferung in einwandfreiem Zustand. Gegebenenfalls daher Lieferungen im Beisein des Briefträgers öffnen.

§ 12. Gerichtsstand

12.1. Für alle Rechtsstreitigkeiten aus unserer Geschäftsbeziehung vereinbaren wir ausschließlich das sachlich zuständige Gericht in Sofia. Die mit uns geschlossenen Lieferverträge unterliegen in allen Fällen, auch bei Auslandsberührungen (wie Bestellungen aus und/oder Lieferungen in das Ausland), dem Bulgarischem Recht.

§ 13. Änderungen

13.1. Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, jederzeit und unangekündigt, Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der Informationsinhalte durchzuführen. Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile des Dokumentes in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.

Datenschutz | Impressum | AGBs | Kontakt | Coppyright © 2008 bubble-cases.com. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.